Kundservice
Tel: 033-23 03 03
Fax: 033-23 08 23
E-post: vsb@vsbyggskruv.se

Adress:
Västsvensk Byggskruv AB
Vävlagargatan 5
507 30 Brämhult
Sweden
 

Kontakta oss
gärna.

 

Niklas MagnussonNiklas Magnusson
VD
e-post: niklas.magnusson@vsbyggskruv.se
Pekka KontioPekka Kontio
Inköpschef
e-post: pekka.kontio@vsbyggskruv.se
Ray ThunholmRay Thunholm
Försäljningchef
Mobil: 0706-28 44 94
e-post: ray@vsbyggskruv.se
Jonas AnderssonJonas Andersson
Key account Manager
Mobil: 0705-23 00 43
e-post: jonas.andersson@vsbyggskruv.se
Sören Lovén Sören Lovén
Försäljningsansvarig
region norr
Mobil: 0706-44 75 94
e-post: soren.loven@vsbyggskruv.se
Claes BrobergClaes Broberg
Försäljningsansvarig
region mellan/öst
Mobil: 0703-23 00 57
e-post: claes.broberg@vsbyggskruv.se
Marcus LagerkvistMarcus Lagerkvist
Försäljningsansvarig
region mellan
Mobil: 0706-28 45 60
e-post: marcus.lagerkvist@vsbyggskruv.se
Tobias EmanuelssonTobias Emanuelsson
Försäljningsansvarig
region väst
Mobil: 0702-99 44 09
e-post: tobias.emanuelsson@vsbyggskruv.se
Thomas Åberg  Thomas Åberg
Försäljningsansvarig
region sydöst
Mobil: 0702-90 30 93
e-post: thomas.aberg@vsbyggskruv.se
Pierre Wagerup Pierre Wagerup
Försäljningsansvarig
region syd
Mobil: 0705-34 80 85
e-post: pierre.wagerup@vsbyggskruv.se
Stefan Engström Stefan Engström
Produktsupport
e-post: engan@vsbyggskruv.se
Johan BjörfjällJohan Björfjäll
Innesäljare
e-post: johan.bjorfjall@vsbyggskruv.se

Lars Helgesson  Lars Helgesson
Kvalitets/produktansvarig
e-post: lars.helgesson@vsbyggskruv.se

Lasse Björfjäll Lasse Björfjäll
Ekonomichef
Mobil: 0730-74 80 21
e-post: lasse@vsbyggskruv.se
Roger Gustavsson Roger Gustavsson
Paketeringsansvarig
e-post: roger.gustavsson@vsbyggskruv.se
Johan Widman Johan Widman
Logistikansvarig
e-post: johan.widman@vsbyggskruv.se

Tillbaka till toppen